Easy-Going Exercising Program

Today was my first day starting my easy-going exercising program (for home only). I have created for myself and the viewers a technique that will help losen up those tight muscles throughout the body. Along with working out the abs to get toned . You may join me on my road to success by participating in my two week work out plan I have in mind!Image result for smiley face

Step one:

Every morning I would like to begin with a five-minute warm-up of just stretching, bending and flexing my muscles throughout my entire body.

  • Allow yourself movement with the neck, arms, back, hip, thighs, legs, hands and feet while stretching.
  • This process is going to be repeated seven days out the week, twice each day.
    . You may choose evening or night session.

 

Leave a Reply

